Business Operations Directory


Business Operations: David Garcia, Deputy Superintendent of Business Operations, 817.399.2030, DavidGarcia@hebisd.edu

Budget: Stephen Jones, Budget Coordinator, 817.399.2076, budget@hebisd.edu

Finance & Accounting: Janice Hollingsworth, Director of Finance, 817.399.2049, accounting@hebisd.edu

Payroll: Vee Hines, Payroll Administrator, 817.399.2060, payroll@hebisd.edu

Purchasing: Cindy Willis, Director, 817.399.2035, purchasing@hebisd.edu

Child Nutrition: Mariella Naugher, Director, 817.399.2120, ChildNutrition@hebisd.edu

Transportation: Brian Merchant, Director, 817.399.2450, transportation@hebisd.edu

Maintenance: Joshua Minor, Director, 817.399.2400, maintenance@hebisd.edu

Warehouse: Manuel Berrelez, Jr., Supervisor, 817.399.2406 (no email)


Contact Us
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
1849 Central Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
powered by finalsite