Winners Circle

Winners Circle recognizes students, staff, and community members who have achieved something remarkable or gone beyond the call of duty. You can complete the online form to nominate someone you know!

Maintenance Department
Posted 11/15/2018 02:45PM

Thank you to Amber Calavilo, Poco Mosier, Joe Loerwald, Jonathan James, Loreto Gonzalez, Mark Taylor, Rex Cole, Frank Dickey, Mike Rohmer, Luis Gomez, Mark Bickel, Todd Hensley, Donnie Meyer, Matt Kirkland, Jonathan James, and Gilbert Zavala!

Who do you call when you come in on a Monday to standing water in a work room and two offices? You notify the A-Team in Maintenance! These ladies and gentleman shared their specific talents and helped us return to a working building quickly. Thank you for sharing a legacy of excellent customer service with the Pat May Center!

-submitted by: Ann Rodriguez

Contact Us
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
1849 Central Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
powered by finalsite